Spacey

Lets see, what has happened today. Not too bad really. Promised Paula I’d do her roots & did so. Then she did mine. We played about with some craft goodies, organising them yet again! Had a late very naughty tea, 2 eggs chips beans & sausage…ah well no more fat this week!!! Albert has painted the walls of “the room with no name nor real purpose” it looks great. Will look good when carpet is down. The h/s/l needs emulsioning next & the gloss doing on doors & skirting boards. Would be nice to get all the house re carpeted, we will see. A rang Charlotte. Her car wont be ready until beginning of October, such a shame it would have been nice for her to get it today. Paula is sleeping downstairs again, she has trouble “putting the cat out!” I can see him moving in. I wouldn’t mind he brings such pleasure. Never thought I’d say that about a cat! I’m learning to find my treats pleasures & rewards in the most simple everyday things. I don’t know whether it’s a more conscious effort or the meds lifting the mood or my few health scares over last few yrs. Probably a combination if everything. I hope Dr. Ahmed has his brain turned on in the morning, it would help! Now I wonder what I do with this missive & where does it go???

Leave a Reply

