The Bonus!

The bonus solved many hours of consideration! When you consider yourself to be about medium in all areas, the chance to be both highly intelligent & extremely good looking is just too good to miss! I see a flaw in not being able to be both at once…that way you could decide what you’d like to be for ever more, that I suppose is why the bonus was added, very clever idea!

On the whole, I think I’d go for being highly intelligent, then use the money I would make being so to pay to look as I wanted to! Liked this topic…

One thought on “The Bonus!

Leave a Reply

