Weekly Challenge …

It’s 2 days away from my birthday. On 6th September I will be 58…so I’m setting myself a challenge. Every Sunday from now on I WILL write a blog, it’s not like I’m short of things to say & I have all the time in the world now I’m retired to do as I please…so this is a pledge to myself.

Also, starting on my birthday I’m going to write a blog each day to take me through a year to my 59th birthday. There, I’ve written it in stone, well print, so I can’t let myself down!

The weekly blog will be a round up or explanation just like this one, the daily blog will be whatever I want to write about that day, or I might choose topic of the day. Wish me luck! Really looking forward to this!!! I’m using purple because as the poem says…when I’m old I will wear purple, I do, & now I also write in it. I think this needs a photo, don’t you?

Leave a Reply

