Daily Post … birthday

 Had a GREAT day…even though I fell asleep in the cinema! Eaten far far too much…I daren’t go back to WW till I’ve lost a stone! Pleased with myself that I got out, & coped…took a few pills but what the heck, if I needed insulin nobody would give a damn! Fight for mental health rights!!! I think I should take my pills & go to bed…so although it’s officially the 7th Sept, this is my post for the 6th! I’m 58 now, my wrinkles have wrinkles! Goodnight, God bless x

Leave a Reply

