Daily post … Lowry Centre

Been back from the Lowry Centre for about 2 hrs. Had a great time! Never been before didn’t realise how many great shops were there. Bought a Lowry canvas with money from the girls for my birthday…was going to have a Jessica gel manicure, but thought the canvas will be with me forever, I’ll get nails done myself. Took some great photos on the new camera, the zoom is fantastic!

The question today was about giving things up…I’ve had to give up a job I loved because of bad health, but I think if I hadn’t I wouldn’t be here to write this! I’ve had to give up someone I love, but sometimes other things come before your own happiness, eg family. So my decision is that giving up on things CAN be good.

This post needs a photo I think…Albert & me at the Trafford Centre on my Birthday I think.

Leave a Reply

