Weekly challenge …

Well I’ve got to my second Sunday! I’ve made a hash some days, forgetting to write, but that will get easier with habit I’m sure. Had a really nice week, my birthday, an outing to the Trafford Centre, another to Salford Quays…all finished off nicely today with a cream tea at La Chocolatier in Manchester with my husband & daughters, for me a busy week!

The big plus is I’ve felt quite well, shush, not too loud! Also I’ve had my techy bits to play with, not there yet with it, but I will do! A birthday tea photo? Yes, I think so.

Leave a Reply

