Daily post … I did it!

Well it’s taken me a while to get around to trying it, then it took quite a bit longer to get my head round the…easy wizard!

Eventually A & I got the thingy connected to the lap top & video player. Managed to transfer 2 VHS tapes onto DVD…its going to take a while but I can see deterioration in the tapes now, so best get cracking! Did our Silver Wedding today & Summer Hols in Lanzarote in July 1999.

Going on a tour “under Manchester” tomorrow…hope it’s as good as it sounds! 

Leave a Reply

