Daily challenge … round up

I was so hyped up last night about my Underground Tunnels Tour…that I forgot Sunday was for a round up of the past week.

Been a good one, done some interesting things taken some nice photos along the way, plus I am getting better at remembering to blog! Like most things once it becomes a habit it is much easier to remember. I don’t even care that probably nobody but me reads them! It’s been good looking back over the last few weeks, reminding me what I’ve done, where I’ve been; it sparks off new ideas for the next event! So far this week it is, making my mind up on the cameras, going to look at a microwave & the best part, meeting Shell for  the first time on Wednesday! Looking forward to that very much. Oh yes, I’ve even got the “thingy” working! I can now transfer VHS toDVD, hooray!!!

Leave a Reply

