“Our Holly”

The latest scans of Holly are absolutely wonderful! You definitely get what you pay for regarding ultra sounds. I have two of the pictures printed out & they have the prime position in my bedroom…on my poster of David Essex! I’ve put a sprig of holly there too as I read it was a sign of good luck. I hope so. I hope my Grand-daughter has a wonderful life with many more ups than downs. I pray that I’m going to be around for quite a few years yet, I want to be part of her growing up years. I’m also praying that we form a really strong & loving bond, she is just the medicine I need, I now see a future for us all. One day I’ll tell her how I felt the day her mummy told me she was expecting her…

Leave a Reply

