Going home…

Well, Charlotte & Holly are on their way home! The last few days have been so stressful! Charlotte had to have a c-section in the end, not a good ending to a very, very long labour! Sunday @ 4:30am they first went to the hospital. After being sent home once it was decided @ 11:30am on Monday…such a shame to go as far as Charlotte did, to then have to face a major operation! I was in shock, for some reason I just didn’t expect this.

She has done SO well! My daughter is one tough little cooky. She even got by on paracetamol for pain relief for a while!!! I’m not happy with the way things have gone @ the hospital, but will keep it to myself…Charlotte wouldn’t thank me if I stirred things up. They should be home now, I bet they are all tired. The next few weeks will be difficult, but things will settle & all will be well,  just hope that I’m allowed to be part of the process.

Holly Sophia Craig

Leave a Reply

