Time Flies!

Wow! This year has just flown by! I know time flies when you’re having fun, & boy life has been much more fun this year. I’ve still had my bad days, I always will, also had awful year with my ear & teeth problems…but, the arrival of Holly has brought new life into me!

She isn’t the easiest of babies! She had a traumatic entry into the world & I think she is letting us all know she hasn’t forgotten it! But oh what a pleasure it is to be around her. Life is all smiles again, there is the sound of laughter & our family has been given a mutual love & interest; she has been a God send.

www.anniemaggie.blogspot.com

Leave a Reply

